من المتوقع أن يجذب السباق في الرياض أكثر من 3,000 متسابق

  • أربعة سباقات مختلفة لكافة الفئات العمرية من السيدات والرجال والأطفال
  • تعد شركة سبارتن الأكثر شهرة في تنظيم سباقات الحواجز على مستوى منطقة الخليج

أعرب الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع عن ترحيبه بكافة المتسابقين من جميع الفئات العمرية في سباق Spartan الرياض 2020، ويهدف السباق الذي سيتم إطلاقه للمرة الأولى في المملكة، إلى تعزيز مستوى اللياقة البدنية للمتسابقين، عبر تجربة ممتعة ومشوقة لمحبي المغامرات التي تتضمن اجتياز الحواجز في مضمار كبير، ومن المقرر إطلاقه في الفترة من 13 إلى 14 مارس 2020، على حلبة ديراب موتور بارك، وذلك من الساعة 7:00 صباحاً إلى الساعة 4:00 مساءً، حيث سيتم تقسيم السباق إلى أربعة مستويات لفئات المجتمع من  السيدات ، الرجال، الأطفال.

ويسعى الاتحاد السعودي الرياضة للجميع عبر سبارتن والذي يعد أشهر سباق حواجز حول العالم، إلى تقديم أجواء حماسية لكافة المشاركين في جميع المستويات، إضافة إلى بيئة تنافسية، حيث يتميز السباق بتصنيفه المتقدم عالمياً، كونه يقدم فرصة لكافة المتسابقين إلى اختبار قدارتهم من خلال الانخراط في أنشطة رياضية جديدة، وسيشمل السباق الفئات التالية:

يوم سباق السيدات، يوم الجمعة 13 مارس 2020

سيقام هذا السباق إلى جانب سباق الفتيات الأصغر سناً (من 4 سنوات إلى 14 سنة). ستتمكن العديد من السيدات من المشاركة في سباق يحتوى على 20 حاجزاً، وقطع مسافة 5 كلم، حيث يعد هذا السباق مناسباً للمشاركين الأكبر سناً، كونه يحتوي على العديد من الحواجز الطبيعية، كالأرضية الموحلة، والمياه، والأسلاك الشائكة.

يوم سباق الرجال، يوم السبت 14 مارس 2020

وسيقام هذا السباق بجانب سباق الأطفال الذكور (من 4 سنوات إلى 14 سنة)، حيث ينقسم هذا السباق إلى فئتين، وهم فئة سبارتن السوبر، وفئة سبارتن السبرينت، حيث يتوجب على المتسابقين، في الفئة الأولى، اختبار قدراتهم في التحمل، من خلال قطع مسافات متوسطة تقدر بنحو 10 كلم، وعبور 25 حاجزاً، بينما تركز الفئة الثانية من السباق على عبور 20 حاجزاً، من خلال قطع مسافات قصيرة تقدر بنحو 5 كلم، ويعد هذا السباق مناسباً للمشاركين الكبار، كونه يحتوى على العديد من الحواجز الطبيعية، كالأرضية الموحلة، والمياه، والأسلاك الشائكة.

سباق سبارتن للأطفال الإناث: الجمعة 13 مارس 2020  | والأطفال الذكور: السبت 14 مارس 2020

صمم هذا السباق خصيصاً لبناء مستقبل أكثر صحة للأجيال القادمة، حيث يقام سباق سبارتن بجانب سباق الكبار في يوم واحد. وفي نهاية السباق، سيتم تتويج الفائزين عبر توزيع الميداليات، للسباقات في الفئات العمرية التالية:

• 4-6 سنوات: مسافة أكثر من 800 متر

• 7-9 سنوات: مسافة أكثر من 1600 متر

• 10 إلى 14 سنة: مسافة أكثر من 3200 متر

وسيحصل كل مشارك في السباق على ميدالية سبارتن (Finisher) الرسمية، وقميص سبارتن (Finisher) الرسمي، ودعوتان مجانية للضيوف لحضور فعاليات السباق.

 للحصول على بطاقات الحجوزات لسباق سبارتن الرياض 2020 للرجال والأولاد الذكورادخل هذا الرابط: bit.ly/RMR2020

وللنساء أوالفتيات يمكنكم زيارة الموقع التالي:  bit.ly/RWR2020

 

مواضيع مقترحة

The 2020 Riyadh Spartan race expects more than 3,000 participants

  • Four different races will take place for all fitness levels: women’s, men’s, girls, boys
  • Spartan is the world’s leader in obstacle course racing with a loyal following in Saudi Arabia and in the wider GCC

The Saudi Sports for All Federation (SFA) is proud to welcome participants from all age groups to take part in the world’s leading obstacle course, the 2020 Riyadh Spartan race. Scheduled to take place March 13-14, 2020, the Riyadh Spartan race will be staged at Dirab Motor Park from 7:00am – 4:00pm. Four separate races are planned – women’s, men’s, girls and boys – with a variety of levels meant to cater to all fitness levels including first-time racers.

The 2020 Riyadh Spartan Race will be staged at Dirab Motor Park

The leader in the sport of obstacle racing, Spartan race offers Open heats for all fitness levels, as well as competitive athletes. The first of its kind to feature timing and global rankings, Spartan race provides a proving ground for beginner and professional obstacle racers looking to test themselves in new ways across the world.

The Riyadh leg of the globally-recognized event will include the following Spartan race categories:

Women’s Race Day | Friday, March 13, 2020

Spartan race women participants will run on Friday alongside a girls-only (4-14 years) race.

It is a Spartan Sprint, the shortest course, packed with more than 20 obstacles over a 5 km distance. It is perfect for athletes of all levels, from Spartan first-timers to seasoned racers. The signature Spartan obstacles include mud, water, fire, and barbed wire.

Men’s Race Day | Saturday, March 14, 2020

Spartan Race men participants will run on Saturday alongside a boys-only (4-14 years) race. The Men’s Race day includes both the Spartan Super and the Spartan Sprint. The Super is Spartan’s middle-distance course with more than 25 obstacles over 10 Km. The Super will test your endurance, perseverance and grit en route to your Spartan Trifecta journey. The Sprint is Spartan’s shortest course with more than 20 obstacles over a 5km distance. It is perfect for athletes of all levels; from Spartan first-timers to seasoned racers. The signature Spartan Obstacles include mud, fire, walls and barbed wire.

Young Spartan Race Days

Girls on Friday, March 13, 2020 | Boys on Saturday, March 14, 2020

Dedicated to building a healthier future for the next generation, the Spartan Kids Race will take place mirroring the adult dates. March 13th will be an all-girls day and March 14th will be an all-boys day. Young racers earn their medals at one of three race distances. The best part? Spartan Kids can also earn a Kids Trifecta medal by completing three races within the same calendar year. The race is divided into three age categories:

  • 4-6 years old with a distance of 800+ meters
  • 7-9 years old with a distance of 1,600+ meters
  • 10-14 years old with a distance of 3,200+ meters
Four separate races are planned – women’s, men’s, girls and boys – with a variety of levels meant to cater to all fitness levels including first-time racers

Each Spartan race participant will receive an official Finisher’s Medal, a Spartan Official Finisher’s t-shirt, and two complimentary spectator passes to invite guests.

Tickets and registration for the 2020 Riyadh Spartan Men’s and boys’ race can be found here: bit.ly/RMR2020

Tickets and registration for the 2020 Riyadh Spartan Women’s and girls’ race can be found here bit.ly/RWR2020

Recommended Posts