سجل في نشرتنا الإلكترونية

حمل تطبيق الرياضة للجميع

أطلق العنان للقوة الخارقة التي بداخلك

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

5 أفلام تستعرض القوة البدنية والقدرات الذهنية لأبطال الدفاع عن النفس

هل فكرت في الفنون القتالية؟ ماهو الشيء الذي يتبادر في ذهنك الآن؟ هل رأيت النينجا والأحزمة السوداء والقدرات القتالية التي تتحدى قوانين الجاذبية؟ تعد فكرة تعزيز تقنيات الدفاع عن النفس واحدة من أفضل الافكار لتطوير مهاراتك في خفة الحركة، والمرونة، والتوازن، والتحمل.

تتمتع العناصر الروحية والذهنية بداخل الإنسان بنفس القدر من الأهمية التي تحظى بها مهارات الدفاع عن النفس، مع الأخذ بعين الإعتبار بأهمية الانضباط، وتعزيز القدرة على التركيز وتحمل المشاق.

هناك أنواع مختلفة من فنون الدفاع عن النفس، كالكونغ فو الصينية، والكاراتيه اليابانية، و مواي تاي التايلاندية، وكابويرا البرازيلية، والتايكوندو الكورية.

ولتشجيعك لتجربة فنون الدفاع عن النفس، يمكنك مشاهدة أفضل خمسة أفلام تحتوي على العديد من المشاهد ذات الفنون القتالية المتنوعة:

Enter the Dragon (1973)

حتى لو لم تكن من متابعي السينما فمن المؤكد أنك سمعت باسم بروس لي. فيلم “Enter the Dragon” من بطولته عرض بعد وفاته في عام 1973م. ولايزال الفيلم يتصدر قوائم أفلام الفنون القتالية. ففي إحدى مشاهد الفيلم، يحاول خصوم بروس لي إخافته من خلال استعراض إحدى فنون القتال، إلا أن بروس لي أجابه: بأن قطعة الخشب لا يمكنها محاربتك. يمكنك مشاهدة قدرات بروس لي العالية في الدفاع عن النفس عبر الرابط التالي:

The Karate Kid (1984)

الفيلم عبارة عن قصة طفل يتعلم الكاراتيه، للدفاع عن نفسه ضد محاولات التنمر التي يتعرض لها في المدرسة. ولتحقيق غايته، يلجأ الطفل إلى أحد معلمي فنون رياضة الكاراتيه، الذي يبدأ بالتركيز على تعزيز القدرات الذهنية والبدنية أكثر من التركيز على الفنون القتالية، وهو الأمر الذي ساعد الطفل على خوض المنافسات والبطولات. لمشاهدة البطل في التغلب على المتنمرين، يمكنك الدخول إلى الرابط التالي:

النسخة الحديثة للفلم من بطولة الممثل جادين سميث:

The Matrix (1999)

إن الأفكار عن مفهوم الواقع التي يتعرض لها “The Matrix” تعد معقدة.  إذا كنت قد شاهدت الفيلم، فسترى أن شخصية بطل الفيلم التي يلعبها الممثل كينو ريفز، والذي يتمتع بقدرات خارقة في استيعاب المعلومات عبر برنامج الكمبيوتر، ومن ضمنها معلومات عن فنون القتال.  يمكنك مشاهدة تلك الفنون التي تحدت قانون الجاذبية من خلال الدخول إلى الرابط التالي:

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon (2000)

حتماً ستكون هذه القائمة غير مكتملة من دون ذكر الممثلة ميشيل يوه (وبالإمكان معرفتها من خلال مشاهدك فيلم جيمس بوند Tomorrow Never Dies، وفيلم جاكي تشان الشهير Supercop، وفيلم Crazy Rich Asians). لدى ميشيل معرفة بالفنون القتالية التي استفادت منها في شتى المعارك التي خاضتها في السينما. في حين يعد هذا الفيلم من أفضل أفلامها في الفنون القتالية لاسيما من خلال استخدام السيوف ضد البطلة زي زانغ. يمكنك مشاهدة مبارزتهم بالسيوف عبر الرابط التالي:

 Ip Man (2008)

في الوقت الذي لدينا فيه بروس لي، وجاكي تشان، يوجد هناك أيضا معلمهم أي بي مان. قصة الفلم عن السيرة الذاتية لاي بي مان من بطولة الممثل دوني ين و هو بات أحد أشهر أساطير فنون الدفاع عن النفس في جيله.  يمكنك مشاهدة مهاراته القتالية ضد The Northerner، الذي تكفل دفع ثمن الأثاث التالف أملاً في هزيمة اي بي مان. يمكنك مشاهدة المشهد العبر الرابط التالي:

https://youtu.be/xg9Y6TkGiSA

 

تحظى فنون الدفاع عن النفس والقتال بشعبية واسعة لدى كافة الفئات العمرية، وقد تكون تجربة مثيرة بغض النظر إلى مدارس فنون القتال التي تود اسكتشاف آفاقها.

 

 


حياة صحية” خانة جديدة يتم تحديثها باستمرار نقدمها لكم من الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع. ومن أجل #مجتمع_صحي_رياضي ، نشارككم بعض النصائح حول الصحة والنشاط البدني والمزيد

اقرأ المزيد

Sign up to our newsletter

Download SFA App

Unleash your inner ninja

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Five movies that showcase the physical strength and mental discipline of martial artists

Think of martial arts; what comes to mind? Do you see ninjas, black belts, gravity-defying flips and kicks? These ancient self-defense and fighting techniques promote better strength, agility, flexibility, balance, and endurance.

The spiritual and mental components are equally as important as the self-defense elements, with a focus on instilling discipline, enhancing concentration, and developing resilience.

Different types of martial arts are from different parts of the world: Kung Fu hails from China, Karate is from Japan, Thailand brought us Muay Thai, Brazil is known for Capoeira, while Taekwondo originated in Korea.

Need some inspiration to give martial arts a try? Check out our top five movies with iconic martial arts fight scenes:

Enter the Dragon (1973)

Film buff or not, you probably recognize the name Bruce Lee. Enter the Dragon, starring Bruce Lee, was released posthumously in 1973. Its iconic status has endured the test of time as it continues to top the lists of martial art films today. In one of the fight scenes, Lee’s opponent tries to intimidate him when he easily breaks through a wooden board and to which he famously replies, “Boards don’t hit back.” Recall Lee’s impressive discipline and technique here:

The Karate Kid (1984)

The Karate Kid follows the story of a young boy who learns karate to help defend himself against bullies at school. He turns to Mr. Miyagi who teaches him that there is more to karate than fighting, coaches him on mental and physical discipline, and helps him develop the courage to compete in tournaments. Check out Daniel’s impressive kick to beat his bully at the championships:

And then again in the 2010 remake starring Jaden Smith:

The Matrix (1999)

The plot of The Matrix is rather complicated in nature, deconstructing perceptions and ideas of reality. If you’ve watched it, you see that Neo, played by Keanu Reeves, absorbs information through a computer program. Simply put, information and skills are downloaded into his brain and one of which includes martial arts. His skills are put to the test in a Kung Fu spar against Morpheus. Check out this gravity-defying fight scene:

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon (2000)

This list would be incomplete without mentioning the talented Michelle Yeoh (you may also recognize her from the James Bond film Tomorrow Never Dies, in Supercop alongside Jackie Chan or even recently in Crazy Rich Asians). Of her many onscreen fights, this scene from Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon is arguably the most impressive; your eyes are glued to her mastery of swords and technique against the also very skilled Ziyi Zhang.

 Ip Man (2008)

Bore Bruce Lee and Jackie Chan, there was Ip Man. He was a master of Wing Chun and mentored Lee into the legend he became. This biographical film stars Donnie Yen, who has gone on to become one this generation’s most recognized martial artists. Check out his impressive skills in a fight against “The Northerner,” who keeps offering to pay for damaged furniture to continue in hopes of defeating Ip Man.

https://youtu.be/xg9Y6TkGiSA

 

Martial arts is popular with all ages and can be a rewarding experience no matter which school of self-defense  you choose. Explore the styles that appeal to you most, and get to it!


Healthy Living is a frequently updated content section brought to you by the Saudi Sports for All Federation. In the spirit of supporting our #HealthyActiveCommunity, we’re sharing tips around wellness, physical activity and more!

More to read