سجل في نشرتنا الإلكترونية

حمل تطبيق الرياضة للجميع

نصائح تغذوية ورياضية لحياة صحية

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

اتباع نمط حياة صحي يتمثل في المحافظة على التغذية الصحية وممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام يساعد على الوقاية والمكافحة والتقليص من مرض سرطان الثدي.

  •  نصائح تغذوية ورياضية للمكافحة او التقليل من الإصابة بسرطان الثدي:

o الرياضة
يؤثر مستوى النشاط البدني تأثيرا إيجابا بتقليل خطر الإصابة بسرطان الثدي؛ حيث أظهرت انخفاضاً بنسبة 21% بمستوى الخطر من خلال ممارسة الرياضة ما يقارب الساعتين ونصف اسبوعيا، بالمقارنة مع عدم الممارسة على الإطلاق.

إن اتباع تمارين الرياضة, بعد استشارة الطبيب, يساعد على التقليل من الإصابة بالإكتئاب والشعور بالقلق، زيادة مستوى الطاقة والقوة، تقوية الجهاز المناعي، وتقليل الضغوط النفسية. حيث إن الرياضة لها تأثير إيجابي للمصابين بسرطان الثدي، فهي تخفف من الآثار الجانبية للعلاج كالغثيان والارهاق الجسدي
وينصح بالبدء تدريجيا للوصول الى30-45 دقيقة من النشاط البدني في اليوم.
أنواع الانشطه:
خفيفة: اليوجا
متوسطة: مشي، ركوب الدراجة، السباحة.
شديدة: تمارين المقاومة، والجري.

o النظام الغذائي:
قد يجد مرضى السرطان في بعض الاحيان صعوبة في تناول الطعام خلال فترة العلاج. فالشعور بالغثيان أو فقدان الشهية بعد الخضوع للعلاج الكيميائي أمر طبيعي. وعلى المريض عدم التهاون في أهمية الغذاء.

فالغذاء الصحي يعمل على تقوية الجسم ومواجهة المرض. وباتباع نظام غذائي متنوع ومتوازن بعد تشخيص سرطان الثدي اثبتت فعاليته في مكافحة المرض والتغلب على الأعراض الجانبية وتعزيز المناعة وتقويتها وإعادة بناء الانسجة والخلايا المتضررة وتقليل خطر الإصابة مرة أخرى بالسرطان. لذا ينصح:

  •  بتناول جميع مصادر العناصر الغذائية الأساسية كالخضروات، والفواكه والبروتينات والكربوهيدرات، والفيتامينات، والمعادن، والماء.
  •  تجنب المواد المضافة أثناء معالجة الطعام وتقليل من استخدام الأطعمة المعلبة والوجبات السريعة واستبدالها بالطبخ المنزلي.
  •  غسل الفواكه والخضروات جيداً.
  •  اختيار الأطعمة من مصادر نباتية والتي تحتوي على ألياف عالية.
  •  تناول الفاكهة الكاملة بديلا عن شرب العصائر.
  •  تناول الاطعمة التي تحتوي على مواد ذات خصائص مضادة او محاربة للسرطان ومضادة للأكسدة.
  •  ينصح بإضافة البهارات الصحيحة كالكركم لما لها خصائص مضادة للالتهابات .

العناصر الغذائية
أ‌. البروتينات:
البروتين من العناصر الأساسية لإعادة تأهيل الجسم خلال فترة العلاج، ويساعد التغلب على الشعور بالإرهاق والخمول. وينصح بالتنويع وإضافة المصادر النباتية البروتينية مثل البقوليات، الفاصوليا، الفول، البروكلي، وبراعم بروكسل، العدس، المكسرات، الشوفان، البطاطس، السبانخ والأرز البري.

ب‌. الدهون:
يحتاج الجسم الى الدهون الأساسية التي تعمل على امتصاص بعض الفيتامينات مثل أ، هـ، د، ك. وتساعد الدهون الصحية أيضا في دعم صحة الدماغ والقلب مع الحفاظ على الشعور بالشبع، وتزويد الجسم بالطاقة اللازمه.

من الدهون الصحية، الأوميجا 3، والتي تتواجد في الأفوكادو، المكسرات، البذور، الزيتون، والزيوت النباتية مثل زيت الزيتون والافوكادو.

وأيضا، ينصح بتناول اطعمة منخفضة الدهون مثل منتجات الألبان ومنتجات بروتينية قليلة الدسم. حيث تشير دراسة بمجلة Eat Right في الولايات المتحدة إلى أن تناول الكثير من اللحوم عالية الدهون المصنعة، سواء كانت مقلية او مطهية لفترة طويلة، تزيد من خطر الإصابة بسرطان الثدي.

جـ. الكربوهيدرات:
يوجد الكربوهيدرات في العديد من الأطعمة الكاملة مثل الفواكه، الخضروات والبقوليات، وينصح بتناول الكربوهيدرات المعقدة مثل الشوفان، الأرز الاسمر والكينوا، لإنها مصدر غني بالفيتامينات والمعادن وتعمل على توازن السكر في الدم وتحسين عملية الهضم.

د. الالياف
توجد الالياف في الفاكهة والخضروات وينصح بتناول 25-35 جم في اليوم. وقد وضَحت جمعية السرطان الامريكية في دراسة لها أن الفتيات ‫اللواتي تناولن يوميا أكثر من 28-25 غراما من الألياف الغذائية أثناء السنوات ‫المدرسية، قلت نسبة الإصابة لديهن بسرطان الثدي في مراحل لاحقة من العمر ‫بنسبة 13%، مقارنة باللواتي تناولن يوميا أقل من 15 غراما من الألياف ‫الغذائية. ‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

وأخيرا الدعم النفسي لا يقل أهمية عن العلاج الدوائي للأشخاص المصابين بسرطان الثدي. حيث ان المساندة والمساعدة للمصابات بسرطان الثدي مهمة، كلما شعرت السيدة المصابة بالمساندة والدعم النفسي كل ما كان نسبة التعافي باذن الله مرتفعة.

مواضيع ذات صله: كيف تجعل أطفالك يأكلون بشكل أفضل؟

اقرأ المزيد

Sign up to our newsletter

Download SFA App

Nutrition and fitness tips for a healthier life

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Following a healthy lifestyle  and regular exercise helps prevent, control and reduce breast cancer.

• Nutrition and fitness tips to combat or reduce the risk of breast cancer:

o Sports
The level of physical activity has a positive correlation with breast cancer risk reduction, as it showed a 21% reduction in the level of risk by exercising approximately two and a half hours per week compared to no exercise at all.

Following exercise, after consulting a doctor, helps reduce depression and anxiety, increase energy and strength, strengthen the immune system, and reduce psychological stress. As exercise has a positive effect on patients with breast cancer, it reduces the side effects of treatment such as nausea and physical exhaustion.

It is also recommended to start gradually to reach 30-45 minutes of physical activity per day.

Activities types:
Mild: Yoga
Moderate: Walking, Cycling, Swimming.
Intense: Resistance Exercises, Aerobic exercises and Running.

o Diet:
Cancer patients may sometimes find it difficult to eat during treatment. Feeling sick or losing appetite after undergoing chemotherapy is normal. The patient should not underestimate the importance of food.

Healthy food works to strengthen the body and fight disease. By following a varied and balanced diet after the diagnosis of breast cancer, it has been proven effective in combating the disease, overcoming the side effects, enhancing and strengthening immunity, rebuilding damaged tissues and cells, and reducing the risk of developing cancer again. Therefore, it is advised to:

  • Eating all sources of essential nutrients such as vegetables, fruits, proteins, carbohydrates, vitamins, minerals, and water.
  • Avoid additives during food processing and reduce the use of canned foods and fast food and replace them with home cooking.
  • Wash fruits and vegetables well.
  • Choose foods from plant sources that contain high fiber.
  • Eat whole fruits instead of drinking juices.
  • Eating foods that contain substances with anti-cancer and anti-oxidant properties.
  • It is recommended to add the right spices such as turmeric because they have anti-inflammatory properties.

Nutrients
a. Proteins:
Protein is one of the essential elements for the rehabilitation of the body during the treatment period, and helps to overcome the feeling of fatigue and lethargy. It is advised to diversify and add plant protein sources such as legumes, beans, beans, broccoli, Brussels sprouts, lentils, nuts, oats, potatoes, spinach and wild rice.

b. Fats:
The body needs essential fats that work to absorb some vitamins such as A, E, D, and K. Healthy fats also help support brain and heart health while keeping you feeling full, and providing your body with needed energy.

Of the healthy fats, omega-3, which is found in avocados, nuts, seeds, olives, and also vegetable oils such as olive oil and avocado.

It is recommended to eat low-fat foods, such as dairy products and low-fat protein products. A study in the US, Eat Right magazine indicates that eating a lot of processed, high-fat meat, whether it’s fried or cooked for a long time, increases the risk of breast cancer.

c. Carbohydrates:
Carbohydrates are found in many whole foods such as fruits, vegetables and legumes. It is recommended to eat complex carbohydrates such as oats, brown rice and quinoa, because they are a rich source of vitamins and minerals and work to balance blood sugar and improve digestion.

d. Fiber:
Fiber is found in fruits and vegetables, and it is recommended to eat 25-35 g per day. The American Cancer Society showed in a study that women who consumed more than 28-25 grams of dietary fiber daily during school years, had a 13% lower risk of breast cancer in later stages of life, compared to those who ate less than 15 grams of dietary fiber.

Finally, psychological support is just as important as drug treatment for people with breast cancer. Since the support and assistance for women with breast cancer is important, the more the affected woman feels the support and psychological support, the higher the recovery rate, God willing.

Related: How To Get Your Kids To Eat Better

More to read