سجل في نشرتنا الإلكترونية

حمل تطبيق الرياضة للجميع

#تحرك_والعب تنظم تحديات على أرض الواقع بمشاركة 14 اتحاد سعودي

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

على مدار أربعة أشهر، سيقام عدد كبير من الأنشطة والتحديات في مراكز “سارينا” للرياضة الإلكترونية في كلٍ من مدينة الرياض والدمام

مبادرة “تحرك والعب” سترتقي إلى المستوى الأعلى في شهر ديسمبر في سلسلة من التحديات الحية في مركز الألعاب “سارينا” في كل من الرياض والدمام.

ابتداءً من 2 ديسمبر في الدمام و7 ديسمبر في الرياض، وحتى 31 مارس 2021، يتعاون الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع والاتحاد السعودي للرياضات الإلكترونية والذهنية مع 14 اتحاد سعودي رياضي لاستضافة مجموعة من الأنشطة وبطولات الألعاب والتحديات الرياضية في مراكز “سارينا”، مع استمرار التحديات الافتراضية عبر الإنترنت. وستنطلق المرحلة الجديدة في كلا الموقعين مع ليلة مخصصة للسيدات. 

تشمل الاتحادات المشاركة اتحاد الريشة الطائرة وكرة اليد وكرة الطائرة والهوكي واللاكروس والجولف وكرة الطاولة والبولينج والبلياردو والسنوكر والتجديف ورفع الأثقال والمصارعة والكاراتيه والجيو جيتسو.

تعتبر حملة “تحرك والعب” والتي تم إطلاقها في أبريل من هذا العام، بطولة افتراضية مبتكرة تجمع بين حب الألعاب الإلكترونية واللياقة البدنية. تهدف المبادرة إلى جذب أشخاص من مختلف الخلفيات والاهتمامات والأعمار والقدرات من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من التحديات – بما في ذلك مسابقات المجموعات الرياضية المجتمعية – وقد حققت حتى الآن أكثر من 10 مليارات خطوة من أكثر من 150000 مشارك ومشاركة في جميع أنحاء المملكة.

إضافةً إلى تشجيع المجتمع على تبني النشاط البدني، ساعدت حملة “تحرك والعب” في جمع مليون ريال سعودي لحملة التوعية بسرطان الثدي التابعة لجمعية زهرة في شهر أكتوبر، حيث قطع 1000 مشارك ومشاركة أكثر من 66 مليون خطوة على مدار أسبوعين.

تتميز المرحلة الأخيرة من البرنامج بموضوع مختلف وبمشاركة اتحادات مختلفة كل شهر، بدءًا من منتزه “تحرك والعب” في شهر ديسمبر. الاتحادات المشاركة ستكون الريشة الطائرة وكرة اليد والكرة الطائرة والهوكي.

حيث سيكون موضوع شهر يناير هو “تحرك والعب” لتحقيق الهدف، بمشاركة من اتحادات الجولف وكرة الطاولة والبولينج والبلياردو والسنوكر واللاكروس.

وفي شهر فبراير، سيكون الموضوع هو أبطال “تحرك والعب”، مع مشاركة اتحادات التجديف ورفع الأثقال، بينما سيشهد مارس اتحادات المصارعة والكاراتيه والجوجيتسو التي تقود موضوع “تحرك والعب” لألعاب الدفاع عن النفس.

إضافةً إلى تنظيم الألعاب والتحديات، ستقدم الاتحادات عروضاً على خشبة المسرح لتبادل المعرفة حول الرياضات الخاصة بكل منها، مع تقديم جوائز خاصة تُمنح للزوار الفائزين في مراكز “سارينا”.

على غرار التحديات الافتراضية، سيحتاج المشاركون في مراكز ألعاب “سارينا” إلى القيام بنشاط بدني ثم الانضمام إلى تحدي رياضي أو نشاط أو بطولة إلكترونية. ويكمن الاختلاف الرئيسي هنا، أنهم سيقومون بممارسة النشاط البدني شخصيًا مع الاتحادات الرياضية.

اتباعاً للإجراءات الوقائية ضد كوفيد-19، سيكون العدد محدوداً للغاية، حيث سيسمح فقط للأفراد المسجلين مسبقًا بالمشاركة. ستكون هناك فترتان في اليوم يُسمح خلالها لعدد محدد من الأشخاص بدخول الساحة – 50 شخصًا في الرياض، و30 شخصًا في الدمام. كما سيتم إغلاق التسجيل بمجرد الوصول إلى هذه الأرقام.

وستكون هناك أربع أيام اسبوعية مخصصة للسيدات في الشهر ويوم عائلي واحد في نهاية كل شهر. حيث ستكون شركة “بيبسيكو.”، التي وقعت اتفاقية شراكة مع الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع في شهر أغسطس، الراعي الرسمي للأغذية والمشروبات في مبادرة “تحرك والعب”.

يعتبر “سارينا” أكبر مركز ألعاب الرياضات الإلكترونية في المنطقة، ويمتد فرع الرياض وحده على مساحة 2000 متر مربع، مع محطات ألعاب ومنطقة للبطولات.

بإمكانكم التسجيل في تحديات “تحرك والعب” على الأرض الواقع عبر الرابط التالي: movetogame.com/registration

اقرأ المزيد

Sign up to our newsletter

Download SFA App

Move To Game to stage live challenges on-ground with the participation of 14 Saudi Federations

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Held across four months, a wide range of games, activities and challenges will take place at SARENA eSports centers in Dammam and Riyadh

The Move To Game initiative is going to the next level in December, with a series of live challenges at gaming hub SARENA in both Riyadh and Dammam.

Starting on December 2 in Dammam and December 7 in Riyadh, and running until March 31, 2021, the Saudi Sports for All Federation and its Move to Game partner SAFEIS (Saudi Federation for Electronic and Intellectual Sports), have teamed up with 14 Saudi sporting federations to host a range of activities, gaming tournaments and sports challenges at the SARENA centers, with virtual challenges continuing to take place online. Both locations will kick off the newest phase of Move To Game with a dedicated ladies’ night.

The Federations taking part include badminton, handball, volleyball, hockey, lacrosse, golf, table tennis, bowling, billiards and snooker, rowing, weightlifting, wrestling, karate, and jiu jitsu.

Launched in April this year, Move to Game is an innovative online tournament that merges a love of gaming and physical fitness. The initiative aims to attract people from a variety of backgrounds, interests, ages and abilities through its mix of challenges – including dedicated Community Sports Groups competitions – and has so far generated more than 10 billion steps from more than 151,000 participants across the Kingdom.

As well as helping the nation get active, Move To Game helped raise SAR 1 million for Zahra Association’s Breast Cancer Awareness campaign in October, with 1,000 participants walking or running more than 66 million steps over two weeks.

The latest phase of the program will feature a different theme and different Federations each month, starting with MTG Park in December. The Federations taking part will be badminton, handball, volleyball, and hockey.

January’s theme will be MTG Target, with participation from the golf, table tennis, bowling, and billiards and snooker, and lacrosse Federations.

In February, the theme will be MTG Warrior, with the rowing and weightlifting Federations taking part, while March will see the wrestling, karate and jiu jitsu federations leading the MTG Self Defense theme.

As well as staging games and challenges, the Federations will perform demonstrations on stage and share knowledge about their respective sports, with special prizes awarded to onsite SARENA winning visitors.

Similar to the virtual challenges, participants at the SARENA gaming hubs will need to do a physical activity and then join a sport challenge, activity, or e-tournament. The major difference being they will undertake the physical activity in person with the sports Federations.

In line with Covid-19 protocols numbers will be strictly limited, with only pre-registered individuals allowed to take part. There will be two periods of the day during which a specific number of people will be allowed to enter the arena – 50 people at the Riyadh venue, and 30 people in the Dammam. Registration will close once these numbers have been reached.

There will be four weekly ladies’ nights per month, and one family day at the end of each month. PepsiCo, which signed as partnership agreement with the SFA in August, will be the official food and beverage sponsor for the ongoing activation.

SARENA is the largest gaming center and eSports venue in the region, with the Riyadh branch alone spanning 2,000 square meters, complete with game stations and a tournament area.

To register for the live Move To Game challenges, visit movetogame.com/registration

More to read