سجل في نشرتنا الإلكترونية

حمل تطبيق الرياضة للجميع

الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع يهنئ رواد الأعمال في القطاع الرياضي على اجتيازهم مرحلة التصفية لحاضنات الأعمال ضمن مبادرة رواد التقنية

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

من بين قائمة تضمنت 104 فكرة رياضية… 8 رواد أعمال سيشاركون في المرحلة الأخيرة من البرنامج في مسار حاضنات الأعمال

قام الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع بتهنئة أبطال ريادة الأعمال الأربعة من القطاع الرياضي والذين وصلوا للنهائيات في مبادرة “رواد التقنية”. وبدعم من الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع، انطلقت النسخة الأخيرة في مارس 2021 لاستقطاب وتطوير الأفكار الواعدة في أربعة محاور وهي الرياضة، والثقافة والتقنية المالية، والأوقاف

وقد تم تصميم مسار الحاضنة في برنامج “رواد التقنية”  بهدف دعم رواد الأعمال في بلورة الأفكار من مرحلة التصور وحتى تحويلها لشركات ناشئة وناجحة.  ويشمل برنامج “رواد التقنية” مجموعة من المراحل، وفي كل مرحلة يتم تنقية المشاركين بحيث يتقدم فقط أصحاب الأفكار الأكثر ابتكارًا

وقد بدأ المحور الرياضي ضمن مبادرة “رواد التقنية” بعدد أولي من الأفكار الواعدة بلغ أكثر من مئة فكرة، والتي تم اختصارها لاحقا لتتضمن 8 أفكار نهائية على أهبة الاستعداد لدخول حاضنة أعمال البرنامج. ومن ضمن هؤلاء المرشحين النهائيين، يعكف 4 منهم على العمل على مبادرات تقنية إبداعية ترتبط بتحديات تواجه الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع

وتعمل رائدة الأعمال السعودية لميس الحارثي على تطوير تطبيق يوفر حلولاً تتضمن خرائط، ومسارات، ووسيلة تواصل فورية لراكبي الدراجات الهوائية في المملكة العربية السعودية، إضافة إلى توفير متجر لبيع وشراء المعدات. يهدف التطبيق لدعم وتطوير مجتمعات ركوب الدراجات في المملكة العربية السعودية، عن طريق توفير حلول لهم لعدد كبير من المشاكل التي قد تواجههم: قلة مواقع استخدام الدراجات الهوائية، والمعرفة المحدودة بالطرق المستخدمة لممارسة رياضة الدراجات، والخيارات المحدودة المتوفرة لشراء أو تأجير الدراجات

أما رائدة الأعمال السعودية هيفاء الزغيبي فتعمل على تطوير متجر متكامل يوفر البضائع، والأدوات، والخبرات من أجل إعادة تأهيل وتدريب الرياضيين، إضافة لتقديم الدعم للأشخاص الذين يعانون من تحديات الحركة. يقوم التطبيق بربط الأخصائيين مع الأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقات الحركة بهدف توفير رعاية ونتائج أفضل لهم عن طريق الاستشارات، والمتابعة، والتقييم

يعمل رائد الأعمال علي القرعاوي على تطوير حل تقني يمكِّن الأفراد من التجمع لممارسة الأنشطة الرياضية، ومساعدة الأفراد المتحمسين لتنظيم المباريات بشكل أسهل. ويعتمد الحل التقني الذي يعمل عليه رائد الأعمال السعودي على توفير غرف افتراضية لفترة زمنية محددة ونشاط محدد، ويستطيع الأشخاص المهتمون الانضمام إليها والمشاركة من خلالها

أما أحمد أبو خمسين، فيعمل على تطوير منصة قائمة على تطبيق تربط المدربين المؤهلين بالنوادي الرياضية والمنشآت ليتمكنوا من توفير خدماتهم التدريبية من خلالها. ويساهم الحل التقني الذي يعمل عليه في تمكين المنشآت من تحقيق إيرادات مالية خارج أوقات الذروة، إضافة لتوفيره مساحات تدريبية قيمة وأدوات للمدربين.

الدعم الذي يوفره الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع لمبادرة “رواد التقنية” جزء من استراتيجية الاتحاد لتحفيز الاقتصاد الرياضي في المملكة العربية السعودية، وتشجيع الإبداع الذي يساعد على بناء أنماط حياة أكثر صحة وحيوية. كما أنه يوفر دعما إضافياً لجهود الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع في دعم برنامج “جودة الحياة” المنصوص عليه في رؤية المملكة 2030. ويدعو برنامج “جودة الحياة” إلى زيادة عدد الأفراد الذي يمارسون الأنشطة البدنية في المملكة بانتظام بواقع 40% بحلول 2030، ويساهم الاتحاد في دعم جهود الوصول لهذا الهدف عن طريق توفير وتسهيل الفرص الرياضية، وإطلاق المخيمات التي تشجع على ممارسة التمارين، وتشجيع الابتكار التقني الذي يربط المجتمعات الرياضية ببعضها البعض

مواضيع ذات صلة: تحت مظلة وزارة الرياضة، يشارك الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع في النسخة الثانية لبرنامج رواد التقنية

اقرأ المزيد

Sign up to our newsletter

Download SFA App

Sports for All Federation congratulates sports entrepreneurs for success in Tech Champions pre-incubation stage

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

104 sports-related ideas filtered out to 8 finalists who will enter the program’s final stage in the incubation track

The Saudi Sports for All Federation (SFA) has congratulated the four sports-related entrepreneurs championing SFA-related challenges who have emerged as successful finalists in the first phase of the Tech Champions initiative. Supported by the SFA, the latest version of the Tech Champions initiative kicked off in March 2021 to solicit and develop promising ideas across the four verticals of sports, culture, fintech and endowments.

The incubation track of the Tech Champions program is designed to support entrepreneurs in taking good ideas from conception all the way to turning them into successful startups. Progression through the Tech Champions program involves multiple phases, with each phase filtering out applicants to leave only the best ideas standing.

The sports vertical of Tech Champions started with an initial 104 promising ideas, which were eventually short-listed to eight finalists ready to enter the program’s incubator. Out of these finalists, four are working on tech innovations directly related to the SFA’s activities and challenges.

Saudi entrepreneur Lamees AlHarthi is championing an app-based solution that will offer maps, routes, and instant chat facilities for Saudi Arabia’s cyclists, together with a marketplace to buy and sell gear. The app aims to help and grow the country’s cycling communities by providing them with solutions to many of the problems they face: lack of cycling locations, limited knowledge of cycling routes, and few bike purchase or rental options.

Saudi national Haifa Alzughaibi is developing an integrated marketplace that offers products, tools and expertise for the rehabilitation and training of athletes, and support for people with disabilities. It connects specialists with people suffering disabilities for better care outcomes through consultation, follow-up, and evaluation.

Meanwhile, Ali Al-Qarawi is working on a solution to gather people for team sports and activities, helping enthusiasts co-ordinate matches easily. The Saudi national’s tech solution relies on creating virtual rooms for a given time and activity, which can be joined by people interested in participating.

Ahmed Bu Khamseen is creating an app-based platform linking certified trainers with gyms and facilities that they can use to further their training business. The Saudi national’s solution helps facilities generate revenue in off-peak hours while giving trainers access to valuable training space and equipment.

SFA’s support of the Tech Champions program is part of its strategy to stimulate Saudi Arabia’s sports economy while encouraging grass-roots innovation that enables healthier and more active lifestyles. It also furthers the SFA’s support of the Quality of Life program mandated in the Saudi Vision 2030. The Quality of Life program calls for increasing the number of people undertaking regular physical activity in the Kingdom to 40% by 2030, and the Federation is helping meet this target by facilitating sporting opportunities, initiating campaigns encouraging exercise, and encouraging technological innovation knitting sporting communities together.

Related: SFA Participates In 2nd Edition Of The Tech Champions Program Under The Ministry Of Sports

More to read