بيبسيكو والقدية وشركة البحر الأحمر وبنك الرياض وحلواني اخوان ومينابيف من أبرز المشاركين في حملة تعزيز الحياة الصحية أثناء البقاء في المنزل

يشيد الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع بمشاركة القطاعين العام والخاص في حملته “بيتك ناديك: تحدي الصحة للمؤسسات والشركات”. وقد بدأ التحدي في برنامج تحفيز أعضاء فريق الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع. حيث تمت دعوة موظفي الاتحاد للمشاركة في برنامج التحفيز الداخلي لدى الحملة للحصول على المكافآت والتي بدورها تعتمد على عدد ساعات التمرين في المنزل.

وقد تم في وقت لاحق مشاركة جلسة “زوم” مباشرة تجمع موظفي الاتحاد عبر منصة تويتر مصحوبة بتحدي لكل من بنك الرياض وبيبسيكو، حيث بادرا بالانضمام إلى برنامج اللياقة البدنية المؤسسي الذي يستهدف موظفيهم. وسرعان ما قام موظفو بنك الرياض بمشاركة تمارينهم وتحدي موظفي أعضاء مشروع القدية للمشاركة في الحملة.

حيث استجابت القدية فوراً مؤكدةً مشاركتها ونشرها لتمرين جماعي. وقد شاركت بفيديو رائع ومن ثم تحدت شركة البحر الأحمر للطوير!

وقد تم نشر فيديو لشركة بيبسيكو مباشرة بعد فترة وجيزة، حيث دعوا أهليهم لمشاركتهم في التمارين واستكملوا التحدي مع حلواني اخوان.

وفي هذا السياق، أشاد رئيس الاتحاد صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير خالد بن الوليد بن طلال آل سعود على حرص الجهات المشاركة لتعزيز صحة الموظفين، مضيفاً: “إن المرحلة الأخيرة من حملة “بيتك ناديك” تعتبر عنصراً جوهرياً للوصول لأكبر شريحة ممكنة من أفراد المجتمع”.

وقد أشار سموه إلى أن الرياضة ممكن أن تؤدي إلى تعاون إيجابي بهدف دعم برنامج جودة الحياة وتحقيق أهداف رؤية 2030. وأضاف سموه “إن هذا البرنامج يعزز روح المجتمع بين القطاعين الخاص والعام على حدٍ سواء. إننا في الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع فخورون بانضمام جهات سعودية بارزة مما يساعد على دعم توصيات وزارة الصحة التي تحث على ممارسة النشاط البدني و البقاء في المنزل”.

وتشجع الحملة الجهات على إنشاء جلسات تمارين رياضية عبر الإنترنت وبالتالي زيادة رضا الموظفين وتقاربهم، وفي الوقت نفسه تأكيد فكرة الصحة والعافية أهم الأولويات.

لقد اعتمدت هذه الحملة على اطلاق العديد من المبادرات النوعية بما في ذلك: تحدي “بيتك ناديك” الذي استهدف طلاب الجامعات بالشراكة مع الإتحاد الرياضي للجامعات السعودية و”حركتك صدقتك” بالشراكة مع جمعية إطعام، وأخيراً “تحرك والعب” بالتعاون مع اتحاد الرياضات الإلكترونية والذهنية.

حملة “بيتك ناديك”، والتي انطلقت في منتصف شهر مارس، تقدم مجموعة من برامج اللياقة البدنية المصممة لكافة الأفراد بمختلف الأعمار والامكانات. قم بزيارة بوابة الحياة الصحية في موقع الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع للحصول على نصائح حول الصحة والنشاط البدني أثناء فترة الحجر المنزلي.

يتطلع الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع لرؤية مشاركات شركة البحر الأحمر وحلواني اخوان ومينابيف، كما نرحب بجميع مشاركات المؤسسات الداعمة للصحة.

مواضيع مقترحة

PepsiCo Arabia, Qiddiya, The Red Sea Development Company, Riyad Bank, Halwani Bros and MenaBev join the SFA’s digital home wellness movement

The Saudi Sports for All Federation (SFA), applauds private and public sector involvement in its latest Baytak Nadeek rollout: the corporate wellness challenge. The corporate challenge began with the Saudi SFA’s own internal employee incentivization program. Staff members were invited to take part in Baytak Nadeek to earn rewards based on clocking home workout hours.

One live SFA team Zoom session was recorded, and later shared on Twitter accompanied by a challenge to both Riyad Bank and PepsiCo Arabia to join the corporate physical fitness program. Both Riyad Bank and PepsiCo Arabia responded online, taking up the challenge.

Riyad Bank soon posted their own team workout, and in turn challenged Qiddiya to pick up the gauntlet.

Qiddiya quickly responded assuring Riyad Bank they would be posting a team workout; soon enough Qiddiya’s team flexed their muscles with a great video and challenged The Red Sea Development Company (TRSDC).

PepsiCo Arabia’s video went live shortly after, challenging Halwani Bros and MenaBev. The PepsiCo team video showed them getting fit at home and even took it a step further by involving family members in the challenge!

“This latest phase adds an important element to reaching more people with the Baytak Nadeek campaign,” said HRH Prince Khaled bin Alwaleed bin Talal Al Saud, SFA President, applauding all of the participants’ keenness to promote team health and wellness.

“This program builds community spirit through activating the considerable strength of private and public sector champions. The SFA is very proud of seeing Baytak Nadeek bring in notable Saudi entities, all while promoting the Ministry of Health’s recommendations of staying physically active at home,” continued Prince Khaled, noting that the spirit of sport can lead to positive collaborations with a view of supporting the Quality of Life Program and meeting Vision 2030 goals.

This additional pillar of the successful Baytak Nadeek campaign encourages entities to create online workout sessions thereby increasing staff satisfaction and team cohesion, simultaneously conveying that health and wellness is a priority.

The corporate activation builds on various other rollout phases including: Baytak Nadeek challenge exclusively for university students in partnership with SUSF, Move to Donate in partnership with the Saudi Food Bank, and Move to Game in partnership with SAFEIS.

Launched in mid-March, Baytak Nadeek provides a range of fitness programs designed for people of all abilities and ages. Visit the SFA’s Healthy Living portal for advice as to how people can look after their health and get physically active while staying at home.

The Saudi SFA is looking forward to seeing TRSDC, Halwani Bros, and MenaBev videos, and welcoming new entries as the Baytak Nadeek challenge spreads between corporate champions of wellness!

Recommended Posts