قاوم إجهاد العمل المكتبي بهذه التمارين البسيطة للاسترخاء والتمدد

هل أنت ممن يجلسون ساعات طويلة أمام جهاز اللاب توب؟ نحن هنا لمساعدتك! لقد اعتاد معظمنا على أساليب حياة ساكنة وغير صحية. فسواء كنت ممن يجلسون طويلاً على المكتب أو في الصفوف الدراسية أو خلف عجلة القيادة أو أمام شاشات التلفاز، فمعظمنا يقضي ساعات طويلة دون حراك.

مع مرور الوقت، يبدأ الكثيرون منا بالشعور بالألم وتصلّب العضلات، وإن ارتباطنا الكبير بهواتفنا المحمولة لا يساعد رقابنا بكلّ تأكيد. وتأتي آلام الرقبة الشديدة نتيجة الإنحناءة غير الطبيعية للرقبة بسبب الاستخدام المفرط للهاتف المحمول. ولكن لا داعي للقلق، فعلاج ذلك لا يحتاج سوى قليل من تمارين التمدد.

خصص دقائق قليلة في المكتب أو غرفة المعيشة للقيام بتمارين التمدد، وسوف تشعر بفارق كبير! إليك هذه الفيديوهات الستة التي يقوم من خلالها بعض المتخصصين بتقديم الإرشادات لمساعدتك:

تمارين لحركة عضلات الكتف:

تمارين تمديد الرقبة:

تمارين تمديد الأكتاف:

تمارين المعصمين:

تمارين تمديد أسفل الظهر:

تمديد عضلات الأرداف:

تمديد عضلات الفخذين:

حاول ممارسة هذه التمارين البسيطة ضمن روتين عملك اليومي للحفاظ على لياقتك ومنع تصلّب عضلاتك والمحافظة على شعورٍ جيد حيال نفسك! وإن كان لديك المزيد من الوقت ورغبت في التخلص من الإجهاد، فخذ نفساً عميقاً وجرب التأمل للمزيد من صفاء الذهن.


حياة صحية” خانة جديدة يتم تحديثها باستمرار نقدمها لكم من الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع. ومن أجل #مجتمع_صحي_رياضي ، نشارككم بعض النصائح حول الصحة والنشاط البدني والمزيد

مواضيع مقترحة

Combat desk life with these six easy and relaxing techniques   

Find yourself sitting still at your laptop for too long? We are right there with you! The majority of us have fallen into a sedentary lifestyle. Whether it be at our desk job, classroom, behind the wheel, or in front of the TV screen, we find ourselves seated more often than not.

Overtime, we can start to feel achy and stiff, and the attachment to our phones is not doing our neck any favors either. The term “tech neck” has been coined to define the unnatural forward bend of our neck when we check our phones. But don’t worry, relief is just a few stretches away.

Take a few minutes at your desk or in your living room to stretch out, we promise you’ll feel the difference! Check out six videos featuring professionals who will help guide you:

Shoulder flossing exercise

Stretch out your neck

Stretch out your shoulders

Stretch out your wrists

Stretch out your lower back

Stretch out your hip flexors

Stretch out your quads

Try to incorporate some of these stretches into your daily routine to help keep prevent any future stiffness and keep your body feeling good! Have a few extra minutes and want to tackle stress as well? Then take a few deep breaths and try out mindfulness meditation.


Healthy Living is a frequently updated content section brought to you by the Saudi Sports for All Federation. In the spirit of supporting our #HealthyActiveCommunity, we’re sharing tips around wellness, physical activity and more!

Recommended Posts