سجل في نشرتنا الإلكترونية

حمل تطبيق الرياضة للجميع

الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع يطلق مخيمات الصيفية لتعزيز اللياقة البدنية بين الأطفال

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

يدعم اتحاد الرياضة للجميع  8 مخيمات  صيفية في الرياض وجدة والخبر

أطلق الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع برنامج “المخيمات الصيفية” للأطفال والشباب، تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5-17 عاماً. يهدف البرنامج إلى تعزيز لياقتهم البدنية وتشجيعهم على المشاركة في مجموعة من الأنشطة التي تجمع بين المتعة والحركة، إذ سيتعاون الاتحاد خلال فترة تمتد من 25 يوليو حتى نهاية أغسطس مع ثمانية مخيمات في الرياض وجدة والخبر، للعمل على تسجيل ما لا يقل عن ألف شخص.

افتتحت ثمانية مخيمات أبوبها، من بينها مخيم “ووش” الصيفي للأطفال ووقاعة إل دومو وأكاديمية إن تنيس وأكاديمية (Wave)  في مدينة الرياض، وفي جدة 3 مراكز وهي عيادات كيور كير ونادي جدة لكرة القدم، وكورة أرينا، وفي الخبر “سبورت يارد”. حيث تقدم العديد من الأنشطة الرياضية ككرة الطائرة، وكرة السلة، وكرة القدم، والسباحة، والتسلق، وغيرها.

يقدم الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع الدعم اللازم للمخيمات الصيفية بهدف تسهيل فرص مشاركة الجميع فيها. كما يعمل حالياً على الترويج للمخيمات المشتركة في هذا البرنامج من خلال وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وقنوات التسويق. وتتولى المخيمات في كل من الرياض وجدة والخبر مسؤولية تسجيل المشاركين، والاهتمام بالترتيبات اللوجستية الخاصة بالمبادرة.
ويبدأ البرنامج في 25 الشهر الجاري، وسيبقى متاحاً حتى وصول المخيمات إلى العدد المطلوب من المشاركين، وستخصص الأولوية وفقا لأسبقية الحضور. ويعد برنامج “المخيمات الصيفية” جزءاً من مبادرات الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع التي تهدف إلى توفير فرص رياضية صديقة للأسر والأطفال، من أجل تشجيعهم على ممارسة الأنشطة البدنية، والمشاركة في الرياضات الجماعية.

وسبق أن أطلق ونظم الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع عدد من المبادرات التي تستهدف الأسر والعائلات، مثل فعاليات يوم النشاط العائلي، ومجموعة من الفعاليات والأنشطة للمجتمع في الواجهة البحرية بمنطقة عسير.

يذكر أن الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع يعمل بموجب “برنامج جودة الحياة” أحد مستهدفات رؤية 2030، على زيادة نسبة ممارسة الأفراد في المملكة للتمارين الرياضية مرة على الأقل أسبوعياً بنحو 40 % بحلول عام 2030. ولتحقيق ذلك يسعى جاهداً إلى توفير وتسهيل فرص المشاركة بالأنشطة الرياضية أمام الجميع من خلال إطلاق برامج ومبادرات وحملات رياضية.

للاشتراك، الرجاء التواصل مباشرة مع المخيمات الصيفية المذكورة

مواضيع ذات صلة:“تطلق مبادرة “تحرك والعب” تحديات رياضية جديدة تزامنا مع بطولة لاعبون بلا حدود

اقرأ المزيد

Sign up to our newsletter

Download SFA App

Saudi Sports for All Federation steps up fun fitness for youth through its Summer Camps Program

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

The program will help activate 8 camps across Riyadh, Jeddah and Khobar

The Saudi Sports for All Federation (SFA) has stepped up its fun fitness-focused activities for kids aged 5-17 this summer through its Summer Camps program. From July 25th to end-August 2021, SFA will collaborate with 8 summer camps across Riyadh, Jeddah and Khobar to encourage youth participation in structured physical activity. Collectively, the initiative aims to enroll at least 1,000 young people in partner summer camps.

Seven camps are involved in the campaign, including Woosh, ELDOMO, Tennis In and Wave Swimming Academy in Riyadh; Cure Care Clinics, Jeddah City Football Club and Koora Arena in Jeddah; and Sport Yard in Alkhobar. Together, the camps open up a world of indoors and outdoors sports, including volleyball, basketball, football, swimming, climbing, obstacle courses and much more.

“Our Summer Camps initiative is designed to help children and young people stay active during the summer months where they are off school. The SFA will take the lead in driving awareness about the campaign, and will also help make them easily accessible to our communities,” said Osamah Alnuaiser, Director of Marketing and Communications, Sports for All Federation.

SFA is supporting the camps with the aim of making them more accessible, and is also promoting partner camps through its social media and marketing channels. The camps themselves are handling registration, operations and logistics.

Registrations to the camps open on July 25th 2021, and parents are invited to support their children’s well-being by registering them in a camp of their choice. Registrations will stay open till the camps reach capacity, with spaces allocated on a first-come, first-served basis.

The Summer Camps program builds on SFA’s regular initiatives to create family-friendly opportunities for children and the youth to stay active and play team sports. Previous family and youth-focused initiatives have included the SFA’s Family Activity Days and the Aseer Waterfront activation.

The initiative is another stepping stone in the SFA’s support of the Quality of Life program mandated in the Saudi Vision 2030. The Quality of Life program calls for increasing the number of people undertaking regular physical activity in the Kingdom to 40% by 2030, and the Federation is helping meet this target by facilitating sporting opportunities and initiating campaigns encouraging exercise.

To register, please contact the desired summer camps directly.

Related: Move To Game Joins Gamers Without Borders For New Fitness Challenges Tournament

More to read