سجل في نشرتنا الإلكترونية

حمل تطبيق الرياضة للجميع

تحدي الـ “كروس فت” الشهير يعود إلى الرياض… وفتح باب التسجيل لمسابقة “ساند كلاش” 2022

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

عشاق اللياقة البدنية من الجنسين ومن كافة الأعمار والقدرات مدعوون للمشاركة في تحدي الـ “كروس فت” الأول في المملكة العربية السعودية، مع عودة مسابقة “ساند كلاش” التي طال انتظارها إلى المملكة.

سيحتضن خيمة غرناطية سكوير في الرياض الفعالية البارزة خلال الفترة من 4 إلى 5 فبراير 2022، تحت رعاية الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع و “ساند كلاش” و” إنترفل بلس” للرياضة للجميع. فيما سيكون باب المشاركة مفتوح أمام أي شخص يبلغ من العمر 18 عامًا فأكثر، وسيتم إتاحة التسجيل للمشاركة لمدة شهر اعتبارًا من 8 نوفمبر وحتى 8 ديسمبر.

وبعد النجاح الباهر للمسابقة في عامي 2019 و 2020، والذي شاهد فوق الـ6,000 حضور، ستضم نسخة 2022 من “ساند كلاش” أربعة فئات يمكن للمشاركين من الرجال والسيدات التنافس فيها وهي: “فئة رياضيي النخبة”، و”فئة المتنافسين الدوليين”، و”فئة الأفراد المحترفين”، و”فئة الفرق المبتدئة”.

ويدعو اتحاد الرياضة للجميع مشجعي رياضة الـكروس فت لمتابعة المنافسة والاستمتاع بالأجواء الاحتفالية التي تتضمن المسابقات، والأنشطة، وعربات الطعام على مدار الأيام الثلاثة للمناسبة.

كما يمكن للراغبين بالمشاركة التسجيل عبر الرابط التالي: https://sfa.sa/sandclash ، والذي يتضمن أيضًا تفاصيل حول آلية التأهل. تهدف هذه الفعالية إلى تعزيز حياة أفراد المجتمع الصحية، وإلهام الجميع بالاهتمام بالصحة، إضافة لتسليط الضوء على مجتمع اللياقة البدنية في المملكة العربية السعودية.

وتعتبر رياضة الكروس فت التي ظهرت في أوائل القرن الحادي والعشرين نظام لياقة بدنية يشتمل على التمارين الهوائية، وتمارين الجسم، ورفع الأثقال، وغيرها من التمارين المصممة لتحسين القوة، والقدرة على التحمل، والمرونة، وخفة الحركة، وغيرها من الأنشطة.

هذا وتختبر مسابقات الكروس فت قدرات المشاركين من خلال تحديات للتفوق على منافسيهم عبر سلسلة من التمارين والأنشطة المعدة خصيصًا للمناسبة.

وتعتبر فعاليات مثل “ساند كلاش” جزءًا لا يتجزأ من مهمة الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع لزيادة الوعي بالصحة والعافية في جميع أنحاء المملكة، وزيادة المشاركة في النشاط الرياضي. ويعمل الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع بدعم مباشر من وزارة الرياضة لتحقيق أهداف برنامج “جودة الحياة”، أحد مستهدفات رؤية 2030، والذي يهدف لزيادة نسبة ممارسة النشاط البدني مرة أسبوعيا على الأقل في المملكة إلى 40٪ بحلول عام 2030.

مواضيع ذات صلة: الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع والاتحاد السعودي للكريكيت يطلقان بطولة وطنية جديدة للكريكيت اهتمامًا بهذه الرياضة الشعبية

اقرأ المزيد

Sign up to our newsletter

Download SFA App

Saudi Arabia’s leading CrossFit challenge returns to Riyadh, as registration opens for SandClash 2022

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Fitness enthusiasts of all ages, genders and abilities are invited to sign up for Saudi Arabia’s premiere CrossFit challenge, as SandClash makes its long-await return to the Kingdom.

Fitness enthusiasts of all ages, genders and abilities are invited to sign up for Saudi Arabia’s premiere CrossFit challenge, as SandClash makes its long-await return to the Kingdom.

Hosted by the Saudi Sports for All Federation (SFA), SandClash and and Interval Plus, the event is open to anybody aged 18 and older, and will take place at Granadia Square Tent in Riyadh from February 4-5, 2022, with registration open for a month from today, November 8, until December 8.

Building on its popularity in 2019 and 2020 edition, which saw more than 6,000 participants and spectators, next year’s SandClash will feature four divisions in which male and female participants can compete: Elite Athletes, RX Individual, International, and Scale Team.

Spectators are invited to watch the competition and enjoy the festive atmosphere, with competitions, a DJ, activations and food trucks featuring across the three days.

Participants can register here: https://sfa.sa/sandclash, which also includes details about the qualification process. The event aims to promote healthy living, inspire wellness, and put the spotlight on Saudi Arabia’s dynamic fitness community.

Devised and popularized in the early 2000s, CrossFit is a fitness regime that incorporates aerobic exercises, bodyweight exercises, weightlifting, and other disciplines designed to improve strength, stamina, flexibility, power, agility, and more.

CrossFit competitions test participants by challenging them to outperform their rivals across a series of specially selected exercises and activities.

Events such as SandClash are an integral part of the SFA’s mission to raise awareness of health and wellbeing across the Kingdom, and increase participation in sporting activity. The Federation is mandated by Vision 2030’s Quality of Life program to increase the ratio of people in the Kingdom exercising at least once a week to 40% by 2030.

Related: Sports For All Federation And Saudi Arabian Cricket Federation Launch New Softball Cricket Tournament To Widen Appeal Of The Popular Game

More to read