سجل في نشرتنا الإلكترونية

حمل تطبيق الرياضة للجميع

تحت مظلة وزارة الرياضة، يشارك الاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع في النسخة الثانية لبرنامج “رواد التقنية”

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

يهدف “رواد التقنية” إلى تعزيز دور رواد الأعمال في مجال التقنية والبرامج المجتمعية

 

أطلقت وزارة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات ، النسخة الثانية من برنامج “رواد التقنية” المقامة عبر الانترنت بالتعاون مع ووزارة الرياضة، وزارة الثقافة، والاتحاد السعودي للرياضة للجميع، والهيئة العامة للأوقاف، وفنتك السعودية.

حيث يهدف البرنامج إلى تعزيز دور رواد الأعمال في مجال التقنية للمساهمة في برنامج التحول الوطني 2020 عبر رقمنة القطاعات الوطنية لرفع مؤشرات البنية التحتية الرقمية في المملكة والمساهمة في تحقيق رؤية المملكة 2030 .

وتغطي هذه النسخة والتي تأتي امتداداً للجهود المثمرة السابقة لقطاعات الرياضة، والثقافة، والأوقاف والتقنية المالية بالتعاون مع وزارة الثقافة، ووزارة الرياضة والرياضة للجميع، والهيئة العامة للأوقاف، وفنتك السعودية لدعم المشاريع الناشئة من مسارات البرنامج. كما أن البرنامج  في نسخته الثانية عمل على مبادرة استراتيجية لمواجهة تحديات القطاعات المستهدفة ورقمنة الخدمات المقدمة لتنمية اقتصادٍ رقميٍ قائمٍ على بنيةٍ رقميةٍ ناجحة وهادفةً إلى مواكبة مسيرة الثورة الصناعية الرابعة لتواصل المملكة مسيرة الإنجازات والنجاحات على الصعيدين التقني والاقتصادي.

يسعى البرنامج إلى دعم رواد الأعمال في المجال التقني لاكتساب الخبرات وتنمية المهارات اللازمة لنجاح مشاريعهم، متيحاً فرصة المشاركة والحضور عن بعد لكافة المبدعين حول المملكة ولا يحصر حضور البرنامج في مدن محددة.

ومن المقرر أن يختار المشاركين أحد مسارين تتضمنهما هذه النسخة من البرنامج وهما حاضنة الأعمال للمشاريع في مرحلة التفكير أو مسرعة الأعمال للمشاريع القائمة.

ويتكون مسار حاضنة الأعمال من مرحلتين؛ حيث يستقطب أصحاب الأفكار الجديدة التي تغطي أحد تحديات القطاعات المستهدفة في شهر من التدريب والإرشاد لتكتمل أفضل 320 فكرة مميزة المسيرة في المرحلة الثانية الفعلية من خلال برنامج مدته 3 أشهر من الدعم والتدريب والإرشاد على أيدي أشهر خبراء مجال الأعمال التقنية المحليين والعالميين.

كما تحظى 12 من المشاريع الناشئة بفرصة المشاركة في مسار مسرعة الأعمال للحصول على التدريب المكثف والاستشارات القيّمة، وفرصة اكتساب الخبرات من رواد المجالات التقنية المحلية والعالمية طوال 3 أشهر من البرنامج، لتتمتع الابتكارات في كلا المسارين بمكافآت مالية بإجمالي مليون ريال سعودي. وتضم أحدث تطورات عالم التقنية المتنامي، وسيتم في ختام البرنامج تكريم مبتكري الأفكار المميزة.

يهدف القطاع الرياضي في المملكة إلى تحسين أداء النخبة من خلال الرقمنة للمساهمة في مجتمع صحي رياضي. حيث يتم استخدام التقنية بشكل متزايد لمتابعة الأداء الرياضي مثل تطبيق الرياضة للجميع. ويعمل البربامج في الحث على حلول ذكية تسهّل اعتماد الرياضة كجزء من الحياة اليومية وتسمح بتعديل وتخصيص التمارين الرياضية وفقًا للاحتياجات الفردية وبطريقة تضمن الالتزام بها بشكل مستمر وباندفاع.

ويمكن التقديم للمشاركة في البرنامج من خلال رفع المشاريع القائمة أو الأفكار الواعدة عبر الموقع المخصص للبرنامج حيث يغلق التقديم في تاريخ 25 أبريل 2021م الموافق 13 رمضان 1442هـ. ويتضمن الموقع كافة المصادر والبيانات التي يحتاجها المتقدمين، كما يتيح لهم التواصل مع إدارة البرنامج.

بإمكانكم التقديم عبر الرابط التالي: https://techchampions.sa/ar/home

 

اقرأ المزيد

Sign up to our newsletter

Download SFA App

SFA Participates in 2nd Edition of the Tech Champions Program Under the Ministry of Sports

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

The Tech Champions program aims to enhance the role of tech entrepreneurs and community programs

The second edition of the Tech Champions program was launched under the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, in cooperation with the Ministry of Sports, Ministry of Culture, Saudi Sports for All Federation (SFA), General Authority for Awqaf, and Fintech Saudi.

The program will see the role of tech entrepreneurs better contribute to the National Transformation Program 2020 (NTP) in a few key areas – by digitizing national sectors, raising the digital infrastructure indicators in the Kingdom, and contributing to efforts towards achieving the Saudi Vision 2030.

Following concerted efforts on the parts of the sectors of sports, culture, awqaf, and fintech in cooperation with the Ministry of Culture, Ministry of Sports, SFA, General Authority for Awqaf and Fintech Saudi, the program aims to support emerging projects and programs, highlighting strategic initiatives to meet the challenges of said sectors, while simultaneously digitizing the services provided to better develop the digital economy.

Additionally, tech entrepreneurs will receive valuable, practical support from the program as they gain the necessary skills to ensure their projects’ success. Participation is open to any creative person within the Kingdom who would like to participate and attend remotely.

Participants will have to opportunity to choose between the incubator and accelerator stages, depending on which is the most relevant stream for them and their projects.

The incubator stream offers participants two phases: the first will address the challenges of the participants’ target sectors via a month of training and mentorship. The best 320 ideas will continue on to the second phase, which will see these entrepreneurs participate in three months of practical training guidance under the most revered local and international technology business experts.

Twelve emerging enterprises will also be able to participate in the accelerator track where they will receive intensive training and valuable advice while learning from the experience of the pioneers in local and international technical fields during the three months of the program.

Innovations in each track stand to earn rewards totaling SAR 1 million, while innovators with distinct ideas will also be honored at the conclusion of the program.

The SFA encourages every person across the Kingdom to include sports into their daily routines by promoting smart, accessible solutions to help them to adjust and customize exercises according to their individual needs. The overall performance athletes and non-athletes throughout the Kingdom is set to improve through developments in digital transformation to help build a healthy active sports community that is able to track their exercise and physical activity with the use of apps, one of which is offered by the SFA.

Entrepreneurs interested in participating in this year’s Technology Pioneers program can upload their existing projects or promising ideas on the program’s dedicated website, which provides all the resources and data required as well as a communication portal with the Program management team. Applications close on 25 April 2021.

More to read